Due to increase use of aeroplane, air pollution is increasing more and more airports are constructed. Some people say that government should reduce air traffic by taxing it heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that, nowadays, escalation in the use of air travel day by day, results in pinnacle in air pollution and development of more airports. Although according to the few community government authorities have to levy high tariffs so that air traffic would be reduced, In my opinion, I radically disagree with this notion because not only do airlines increase job opportunities but also boosts the economy of the country. First and foremost, the pre-dominant Inducement believes that an increase in air transport creates various vacancies throughout the world. To be more specific, every work demand labour, to fulfil the demand of airline industries, companies hire more people which minimises unemployment. Moreover, if talk about pollution then companies try to give preference to using natural resources and grew more plants so that pollution levels can be controlled. For example. The Time published in 2020, a survey conducted by a college student that global warming would be minimised if the public used natural resources which do not affect the climate of our earth. Moving on, another worth mentioning point is that the construction of new airports at different sites begins because they provide nearby service to the local public. This is because of, the reduction in traffic on roads so that air, noise and pollution level decrease and the Collision of vehicles can be controlled. As a consequence, the airline industry has to pay a higher amount to the government to the government so that they use the services also and the recently constructed airport. To epitomise, Tim Copper, from Sheffield Hallam University in the UK, researches that directly or indirectly these new airports provide the latest service to their customers. Paradoxically, few people do not like this proposal and condemn it. As they perhaps that government have to impose higher taxes on the use of air services. So people use fewer services because do not give preference paying higher taxes, they strengthen their viewpoint and due to this they stand on the other side. In contrast, the public use more road transport while increasing various type of pollution. In conclusion, applying higher taxes is not the resolution. Despite some communities finding it hard to reach a relevant solution, I tend to believe that increase air travel, and increase job vacancies, besides this type of pollution is the main reason behind new airports.