Employes sometimes ask people applying for jobs or personal information, such as their hobbies and interest, and whether they married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, there are so many criteria from the company to require employee. Start from education and personal information. Some people think this is important but others people think it is not useful. Is applying personal information can help we easier to get a job? However, I strongly agree to applying personal information because so important to know about someone track record or background. Firstly, the company nowadays really selective to require employee who can work in their company becauseso because many crime happen. The company want to know about personal information because that is important to know good or bad someone background. On the other hand, with the personal information the company can know about your value and your personality. For example, I have experience at my work place before. There is person in other unit that work for claim payment, he worked for two years. After two years the horrible thing happened he cheated by over claimed the payment without the boss knew. Unfortunately, the owner of the company did not research at the beginning about him. My owner did a research to his workplace before and in the fact he did the same thing. Furthermore, by knowing about people personality can increase miss communication and can make good relationship to each others like workmate, boss and other staff. To have a good and long conversation at the work place it is important life we have same personality and hobbies. Moreover, know about the status married or single are important to because there are some company very strict about that. For example, around my place a lot of companies especially at showroom just require for single woman/man in the marketing unit. The reason because they can work overtime without family reason. In conclusion, to reducing crime at the workplace and have a good relationship the personal information very important for the company. In the future, the company must be strict about personal information for the better development.