In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. with increased use of computers the Internet and smartphones more and more people are starting to work from home . what are the advantages and disadvantages of the yeast development you should use your own ideas knowledge and eperience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In the past, workers had to commute to their workplace. Nowdays beacuse of technology most of people are freelancing. i will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this issue. People who are working in their home by using of smart devices, have more time to schedule for daily life. For example playing with children, go for a walk, doing their duty in the home. Furthermore by the reduce of commuting traffic jam specially in metropolis can be controlled and the number of accidental injuries would be too decreased. In contrast these days people are overused of electronic devices, so there are many serious mental and body damages in the society. Moreover by increasing of freelancing, face to face communication would be eliminated and consequently the new generation won’t be able to be successful in contact skills. In conclusion, as I mentioned in this essay, there are advantages and disadvantages to working at home and overall in my view the disadvantages would over weight the advantages