Environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individual people to address. We have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment to address it at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Living in the world we cannot set aside the problem arises about the environment. Environmental is still big concern for many countries to cope with, even though the government in any country have made the policy to address with big effort but the problems still not to be clear with. Here, I believe that government should participate international state community to have a communication with other countries to solve the problems together. To start with, in individual countries government is obligated to solve the issue happening to satisfy the right of society but the issue that always pay attention is environmental. However, the society itself still not to be aware about the condition of environment, for instance, the pollution as the effect of using the carbon emission vehicle. In addition, government have made the campaign to the community to look after the effect using carbon emission while it is not effective to address with all by itself. Alternatively, Government in a particular country who still survive to overcome the environmental issue, they propose to have an international organization which allow other countries to join in to enable the society have the awareness of environment and make the big campaign as we know nowadays such as WWF (World wide fund nature) since having participation with international organization, government would get the more benefit as the organization could influence the attention from society To sum up, I contend that it has a big opportunity to protect the environment if government have collaboration with other countries to address the issue of environment by joining the international organization that is WWF that would attract followers to be engaged.