When the time comes to commence full-time employment, individuals who have graduated from university deserve a higher salary than those who have not. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the debate about how much payment should be given to the employee is becoming increasingly an argumentative issue. Some people said that workers, who have graduated from university, should gain a salary higher than employees,who are not. In this, eassy essay I absutuerly agree with this statement because people who have a degree are guaranteed that they learnt and spent more money to have the degree. Undeniably, employees, who have finished university, have evidence that is learning in need fields. Not only in theoretical terms, but also in practical terms. For instance, My friend who graduated with an electrical engineering degree, use to do a laboratory of electric circuits before getting a job. When he works, he shows potential and the manager must not teach him a lot about the process. Thus, workers, who have certification, are guaranteed that they learnt many things that relate to their fields. Moreover, employees, who have a degree, spent plenty of money on education apart from study fees there were accommodation and transportation they had to pay. As well as, buying materials and taking private courses. Furthermore, their job must be more difficult than others. For,example engineers build infrastructure, which is a critical job. For these reasons, it is a justice to give these people more salary than others. In conclusion, people, who have a certificate, are guaranteed that they have much knowledge in the field. They deserve to have more wages than other people, who have not. However, leaders should concentrate on the historical profile and consequences of their jobs. These are reasons why I totally agree with this statement.