Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

University is a place for the student who has been graduated from high school to gain further knowledge and education. While others may think that university is not always worth it to society. I personally do not agree with the people have that opinion to pursue young people to work as car mechanics or builders instead of going to university. To begin with, In today’s era, the parents of the students have always wanted their children to get the degree from the university with the reason for a better future, meanwhile, there are some people think the degree is not always worth for their child because they argue if people with the degree are not able to work as mechanism and will not care about the community. In fact, people who go to university especially own a technical degree are more capable work as mechanism and have a better knowledge than they do not. In addition, educated people have more an exposure from their lecture and university environment that they are better prepared to serve society, Moreover, they know the exactly what the impact if something is going wrong and what to do to anticipate the wrong impact as mechanics or builder since they are educated. In conclusion, I would reaffirm my stance that is better for people should go to university to acquire the more knowledge this is because people with official educated from the university they are legit, competent and also ready to perform their ability to serve to society