Today many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and business.

In present days, majority of population are using online transactions money to their acquaintances. They doing this process by harnessing digital technologies. I presume it is postive development. This way of transferring is economically friendly and far more convenient in comparison with conventional way. To commence with, these days online banking are harnessing regulary it is because this way of transferring is economically friendly. The great example to this can be deforestations, people cut down trees to manufacture paper products especially money. It is clear that by using online money people could gradually adapt to online currency which is great step forward to save economy. Secondly this method of transferring is more comfortable because of special offers and discounts. For example, many companies trying to attract many customers to use their applications and therefore they often give many cashbacks trying to involve and save clients. Thus, relocating money are more advantageous for users and as well as environment. Moreover, online banking are considerably faster than traditional banks. For instance, people who want to convey their money by traditional method are have to wait queues and its proccess involves huge amount of time. In contrast, in online transactions people could send their money instantly. Because online transferring applications could do millions of transfers in a same time and in a short amount of time. Hence, The importance of online banking pushing back the frontiers. To conclude, nowadays Many people are using their devices to transfer their money. This method are developing day by day because of its convenience and benificial impact to environment.