Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most countries have taxes on salaries and the population have different views in that case, in my,opinion rich nations just have to pay more levies. On the one hand, society who are rich should pay a large proportion more than the normal public because they have the ability for that. Another thing is, rich people have businesses so, they get all of the money from the country. Therefore, they should tack care of the government facilities. For example, schools,roads, and other services. In fact, rich communities take many advantages of the government likewise, they must help society to have a better life. On the other hand, communities with limited income have the right to argue about salary prices for several reasons. For instance, if we imagine a family of four members a parent and two children it is impossible they can balance life with salary duty. Moreover, the government should try to improve the country in other ways. To illustrate, to use rich resources owned by the state. In conclusion, a country should know the fairway to take tariffs.