In most parts of the world, the volume of traffic is growing at an alarming rate. In the form of an assignment, discuss about the main traffic problems in your country, their causes and possible solutions.

It is true that the number of people using a car has dramatically increased in many parts of the world. Health problem is the main problem of this situation, and the government should be responsible for solving this problem by launching new pollution control regulations. One of the most important problems is that traffic can be the first priority of pollution caused since the number of carbon monoxide is increasing in parallel with the number of cars. Additionally, the areas considered are in the big cities where the economic area such as Bangkok, Chaimai, and Chon Buri have particular matters at 2.5 high rates, as a result, 80% of people who live in these areas have respiratory problems. Having said that, the volume of traffic plays a major role in causing breathing issues. In order to solve this issue, the government should take action as soon as possible. The most significant solution to support this is the fact that the government ought to promote the use of clean energy such as electrical public transportation or launch sharing passengers to the same way campaign and put punishment for those who burn fields. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that 70% of restricted areas that use clean energy can reduce the rank of 2.5PM when compared to the maintenance areas. By doing this, the volume of carbon monoxide will drop and people will stay healthy. In conclusion, the volume of traffic can cause respiratory problems for humans, thus the government should tackle this issue by launching new regulations and putting stronger penalties. However, in my opinion, I strongly believe that everyone is the key to making sustainable changes, not only the government's responsibility.