- Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organistaion. Why might this be the cause? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the present day, several people prefer to have their own job instead of working for other corporations or organizations. This might have several reasons, while choosing this approach might bear some drawbacks. As companies, including private and public ones, have special policies, such as presence certain times, having a long- time working and providing minimum wages, a wide variety of individuals are willing to work by themselves. Also, there are many job descriptions in organisations, which a broad array of adults are unable to deal with, bearing a uniform and having high qualifications without having any criminal certification. Implementing their own jobs, leads to them being more comfortable and not having challenges with the strict policies of the company and organisation, also, the working times are more flexible. However, there are some disadvantages to choosing this type of job. One of the most prominent downsides is that they are deprived of the monthly payments. People could not strongly rely on the routine salary. In addition, those people could not have suitable insurance to cover themselves, when they face series illnesses or severe accidents due to the fact that they are not able to earn adequate income. Finally, they always get involved with fiscal society, economic recession or inflation, for example, compared with working for the intended organisation because of the work contract. In conclusion, this is true that nowadays people would like to be self-employed, however, this approach might have some implications such as lack of insurance, annual wage and unintended consequences of the economic situation.