Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

People use social media a lot during the last few decades. And there is a big probability that it could have a bad impact on the ability to form relationships with social media users. It is agreed that people can get a negative influence from social media. Facebook, Instagram and so on have influenced not anyone in a good way on bloggers, due to bullying. As I mentioned before bullying makes up an essential part of social media, and for this,reason the majority of people prefer to lie about their lifestyle, habits, and generally about their life., Also I would like to mention that, there have been lots of people on the social media platform who imitated that they have various kinds of diseases for the subscribes and money. Although the minority of people prefer to show their true face of themselves, I mean they are not lying about their life (but usually they receive a big amount of bullying, for showing that they are not perfect). For this,reason the majority of people have problems with the acceptance of their lifestyle or body (they think that that they are not good enough, because they compare themselves with those bloggers). Also, young people prefer spending all their leisure time on social media, rather than with real-life people (with their family, relatives or friends). And this leads to problems with forming relationships with other people. Because they have become more introverted. Those people are used to social media, talking with people through those platforms, but not in real life. That means they will probably have difficulties communicating with other people and making friends. In conclusion, I concur to think that social media leads to communication problems, not accepting themselves and etc.