The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in the society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should arts be included in the school's curriculum?

Arts can be defined as the expression or application of human creative skills and imagination which is mostly appreciated primarily for their beauty or emotional power.It is however should be noted that it has many branches which may include music and theatre and I recommend that it should be included in our School exercise. It is not gainsay that art is part of the existence of Man, knowing the fact that man is created with emotional character which of course,has a major role to play in normalising and balancing human thought and emotions In view of the fact that we cannot live our lives without art as these is part of our daily action that keeps us going.Most people love dancing, singing and even theatre art. For instance in my environment,everyone knows that weekends is known for relaxation,people visit different places like the museums,where they catch their fun together with their families. It is imperative to note that art is part of learning,it is also important that it should be however added in the school's exercise, because an adage says all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.There are lot of things that is important to learn for students to learn,for,example learning music in schools help students to know how to play musical instruments which could help them in the future.Instruments like guitar, piano. In conclusion,I strongly believe that art should be inculcated in our recent lifestyles and it should as well included in the enlistment in the school's enterprise.