Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste? In the modern world, recycling is a well-discussed topic. some individuals think that it is better push people to be more green by the government based on several laws. It seems that it is not the only way to increase recycling due to some facts which I will explain in this essay. It is fair to say that, individuals should try their best to recycling wastes due to environmental issues and there are many ways to solving this problem not just a way to making people responsible by laws which the government determined. For example, if citizens pushed by global campaigns, they would be motivated to recycling more than past. An example can be seen as developing countries, their government have determined superb street campaigns and people gather around to making their environment more green. The second way would be awareness, if the government determined some budgets for courses and books to make people aware from recycling and environment, they would be responsible about all their wastes. For example, broadcasting some books about the global warming caused by increasing humans waste leads to changing people ’s lifestyle. They would not use the single-use plastics and artificial fertilizers for foods and farming. However, government laws can be useful in some areas. For example, Iranian people avoid from increasing their wastes if they forced to pay some cash fines. So it is one of the suitable laws for recycling more day by day. But there are many ways which are so imperative instead of determining laws. To conclude, there many imperative ways for pushing individuals to recycle their home wastes and also the government laws would be useful to overcome this problems.