All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of holidays in a year. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

For over the last two or three decades, human rights is being expanded in all fields even in workplaces compared to the past. The majority of people consider that all staff should have the same incentive options. I completely agree with this point of view and in this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. Firstly, there is no doubt that office members are the main part of the business at which point the success is bond to the activity of the membership. In other words, a high profit of organizations is directly related to the satisfaction of members since cheerful clerks are indicated to do their best apart from the number of blocks they face frequently. Additionally, if employees have job security, regular promotions, perks and holidays yearly, they could give rise to profit increase as well as customer satisfaction, and hence these workers never feel regret for being part of their Companies. On the other hand, a growing number of folks say that there should be a distictive difference between office workers and their boss. What's more, many executives claim that in most cases, employees abuse the situation and start to behave lazily which leads to a decrease in the amount of useful tasks done by staff. For instance, a company in Swiss gave the incentive four-time trips annually. The situation had been comprehended to make everything better but in a shoching scorching way, the Performance of workers decreased dramatically. As a consequence, it is indispensible to have totally different schemes between heads and staff. In conclusion, although people especially office workers are increasingly requiring the same schedules regarding workplaces such as repetitive incentive holidays, senior managers oppose the request and explain negative effects of it. Personally, in my opinion, the benefits in term of the monetary outweigh any negatives.