In recent years, online education is becoming more and more popular. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon? Use specific details and examples to explain your opinion.

Nowadays, Studying online has become widespread. This essay is going to show online education's benefits, which are accessibility of time and place and courses from top schools, and drawbacks, which are technology Issues and lack of social interaction. To begin with, since COVID-19 came people have had to stay in their homes and isolated which is all institutes are closed many students must study online. At,first it is difficult to learn from the screen but now everyone can learn online. It is very easy to access their class no matter when or where they are. Thus, online education has many courses that people can access not only from institutes near their homes but people can access many courses from universities and institutes they want to learn from. On the other hand, studying online comes with some equipment that people need to use to connect to the server. Sometimes there is an error either from the user or the server, which makes us lose focus and too annoyed. Moreover, studying online makes recruitment lack social interaction which is people unable to talk to other admission. face to face and in the, end they are not close to each other. In conclusion, there are many benefits and drawbacks but in my,opinion I believed that the disadvantages overweight their advantages. Although, online classes can give enlistment extra time and many courses to choose from, it will prevent the development of crucial soft skills and also allow focus loss.