Smacking children is the best form of discipline. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in many societies, people are concerned about beating the children at home. However, others believe that smacking is necessary part of discpline. This essay is totally disagree with the following statement. To begining, smacking have negative impact for person, not only for child. The reason why, because it is affect to mental and physical health. On the top of that, researchers made the investigation, where find correlation between feel of happiness and harrastment by parents. Finally, most of the children, have a psyhology therapy in adulthood. In my view, love and kidness are the best solution to raice new generation. On the other hand, some parents suppost that, beating is a normal way to punish children. It can help them to follow their responsibilities. For instance, after smacking, teenagers start to think about their actions and consequnces. They became more carefull with their statements. In conclusion, beating may be as one of the form of child raising. But, in my eyes, I strongly believe that physical punishments have only drawbacks.