People follow interests and have hobbies. Do you Think it is good to have hobbies? How can people learn from hobbies

Nowadays a wide range of people have leisure pursuits, personally from my point of view, it's awesome to have a hobby in your life. Hence, through, hobbies we can acquire more practical skills, I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. On the one hand, Hobbies are really awesome to have in our life. As well as leisure helps us to break the daily stress of work and life distractions, In,addition it is good to have some indoor activities and outdoor activities like reading, painting, Writing, swimming, running and etc. For instance, my father has stressed work, so when he finished his work. he went directly to the swimming pool. why, Because it helps him to deplete stress and enhance the full body muscle with high blood circulation. On the other hand, leisure can lead us to acquire different skills indoors and outdoors, Furthermore, that gives us beautiful practical skills. As long as we can practice it suitably every time we are free., Also we can teach it to other Beginners. For example, my friend has several hobbies but he master the first one it's swimming, He gives children some courses in swimming only at the weekends. therefore, my friend can make money from it and also can benefit others. In conclusion, As I mentioned Firstly, There are a lot of wonderful hobbies people can do in their free time, because with a hobby we can reduce stress. otherwise, all the activities we practice every day, we learn from it, I strongly believe that supporting my Ideas.