Nowadays, distance-learning programs have gained popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be as good as those taken at a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people diffirentiated differentiated attending classes at university is better for the people who study than taking online classes. I agree that having a presence at school is way greater because this is more recommended to learn a different branch of knowledge. Firstly, instructor will be more focus on teaching because it does not needed an internet to communicate. Since communicating to proffesor's is a huge help for students to improve their skills and they will guide them to aim it. Also, they will help each and everyone to concentrate inside the room. For example, instead of writing all the time by giving them a task related to the topic, they become creative on making ideas with the other groups. Additionaly, execept the teachers, students gaining ideas while inside the school because all devices they needed are provided already and it easier for them to do the task. In this instrument, will be hassle free and they can do other activities to finish before deadline. Most of the students struggling on time management, hence there is a rule that be on time attending classes. This will be a solution for them to be a responsible in their schedule. Morning preparation is one of the reason why they are always in rush and did not get a chance to get in time. Furthemore, many sports such as lawn tennis that cannot be accomplished online because it needs an open field to practice and play this, where the students needs an assistance form trainor to no get injured while doing the sports. To end, even though the school offer a lot of options, the traditional style of learning is incomparable and the people still got an opportunity to achieve their goal.