Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The standard education system is learning in a classroom with a group of students is more efficient than learning from home by using the Internet. At the beginning of the coronavirus, users of online education rates are increasing gradually because of financial and medical concerns but educational benefits declined rapidly. In my opinion, the best way to learn a subject is face-to-face education in classrooms with friends because place is designed student-friendly and other students help a person in various ways such as the possibility of direct interaction. Firstly, many students suffer at home in online education because not every house is available for learning online. Internet connection and personal computer are some critical components. On the other hand, not only systematical features are problems but also family is a complicated issue for some students. As an illustration, some of them have a younger brother or sister and they occasionally create a loud environment and this situation gets harder to study in that place. For all that possible reasons, classrooms have important positive impacts on the study. Secondly, online education restricts students from sharing documents and socializing with each other. Talking, studying, and sharing is one of the most powerful and significant advantages of traditional education. These activities influence an individual’s creativity and effectiveness on the subject. For instance, people are talking about a topic from a previous lesson and give personal opinions by using gestures and mimics but in online education they faced difficulties from lack of the face-to-face communication in our university. To sum up, studying in a classroom with classmates is more beneficial for students because class and friends are getting easier learning process. According to me, if society will change the classic methods entirely and all levels of education will become online, it causes huge numbers of unskilled and inexperienced graduated people.