Some people think that government should not give international aid since they have disadvantages people like unemployment and homeless in their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Global relationships should be needed for any kind of help and development. In this,case the international connection will be strong and our humanitarian and goodwill will be getting value for any kind of natural disaster and economic help. On my,side I totally disagree about this statement. Firstly, I want to say that; without,support you cannot survive in any place. We are dependable on others, this is a very natural thing. For example, very recently we faced the whole world covered by corona disease. Huge people have died without treatment and mental support. Our neighbour countries were affected by covid-19 for that reason huge people died and stayed at home without treatment. At this time our country's government give medical as well as mental support to the affected patients. Secondly, without economic and industrial,help you cannot move for further steps. Some developing communities are seeking help from developed states. In Bangladesh, we are developing in every area like transportation, civilization and others. For the recent example, of Padma Bridge; we had taken help from 2 countries this is China and Korea. Both regions helped with this implementation and final execution. After connecting both cities this south side of Bangladesh will improve day by day. And this connection of bridge will ennoble modern civilization and employment growth as well. In conclusion, global relationship it is important for future development and they cannot be able without any transition like the economy, medical facility and others.