employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as thier hobbies or interests, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. others disagree. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are much management that asks people to submit personal clues such as resumes and educational backgrounds before having an interview. Some believe that this knowledge is essential and useful to analyze the trial. However, some individuals argue that personal instruction should not suppose to provide for any parties. This essay will illustrate both perspectives and provide an opinion. Firstly, employers prefer to let employees provide some personal data because this info will be efficient to accept and analyze the tournament. Furthermore, employers need to visualize many people from different educational backgrounds and also different work experiences. The owner of the organization needs to hire the highest potential person to be part of the group, whereas, this person also needs to have excellent background and strong work experience. For example, the most effective workers, but the lowest salaries are the ones who will be accepted into the team On the other hand, personal info should be kept in a secret place. Nowadays, there are lot of fake news and many scammers who try to steal personal material. For example, providing personal minutiae in many institutions including the small size of the association can steal data and get accessed in the bank applications. In my opinion, institutions should not request any personal minutiae from their competition to protect them from unreliable sources such as fake news. In my country, there are many call centres, which in the form of huge grouping steal private minutiae. To conclude, the government should legislate laws to not allow any firms to be unable to request any minutiae of personal data. For the suggestion, firms should interview the competition rather than decide on resumes and educational qualifications.