All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, How could it be tackled?

Obesity is one of global health disease nowadays. Obesity can be suffered by all ages gender. There are many factors causing obesity. One of them is sedentary lifestyle. Despite of this, exercise is a treatment to cure and prevent this problem. People at this era are used to sedentary lifestyle. Sedentary life style is a kind of lifestyle that lack of daily activity. For example, an employee that spending his day only sitting and watching a computer. Moreover, This activity is not equal with the daily food intake. One treatment that can be use to fight this disease is exercise. Exercise is a cheap and easy way to cure people with obesity. Because they can practice it in anytime and anywhere they want. Good exercise also has many benefit not only for obesity but also to prevent other disease. In conclusion, Obesity attack all population with different age and gender. The sedentary life style can be the main cause of this global crisis. On the otherside, people can prevent and treat this disease with good exercise.