Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realize the importance of education. In your opinion, which two subjects are the most important for young people and which one is the least important?

Nowadays, students have many options to study in school and some people discuss which course for students would be the most essential in their life, in my personal perspective, English and art is important than the advanced math class. In this essay, I will express my view and conclusion. The second language class especially English is significant to our work and life experience. Taiwan students learn English at a very young age, but most people always learned how to take the examination. As a result, people are incapable to utilize English when they require. For example, Taiwanese have many chances to work at a company that cooperates with foreign factories or firms. If people lack English practice, it is hard to have an effective conversation with a foreigner. On the other hand, art is deceptive and non-productive, but tremendously effective for young age students to build their sense of taste and the way they adventure the world. In addition, combined with the language and the widespread view, young students profit more in the future. Although basic math allows people to do calculations, advanced math such as calculus or statistics is not common to see in life use. Thus, there is unnecessary to everyone needs this knowledge during education. However, I believe there is still some occupation that requires those professional. Engineers or machinery manufacturers, for instance, need these skills to be accurate to address the issue in their job, because what they produce may associate with people's life. In conclusion, I believe no course is useless, education for young people need to be considered whether it benefits students in their life and future.