Some TV programs, video of violent games and other leisure activities are harmful to children. How harmful they are ? What can be done to solve these problems ?

In order to build a beautiful society of tomorrow children must be taught good values. However, an easy access to the internet has made today's children more violent, vigrous, restless beacuse of the content shown in the movies,the web series and few games. It has very destructive effect on the mind of youngsters. Both the negative effects of it and their solutions are dicussed in the following paragraphs. There are lots television programs and videos available on public platforms like youtube which are quite violent in nature those have bad impact on youngsters. Children mind is very valunurable vulnerable, it will follow what it sees. Few films, series, games includes vulgarity, rape scene, murder scene in order to attract users and youngsters becomes targets of it and then they try to follow which is very dangerous sign. Moreover, children become habitual of few games and they do not obey to their parents. For instance, "PUBG" a game was banned in India after many children killed themselves after their parents denied them to play this game. To solve these problems, firstly, parents must keep check on their children. Having a child lock on tv or protecting their mobile phones, laptops ans such other gadgets with password in order keep it reach out of children so that do not spend much time on these gadgets and furthermore a time should be fixed for children to play with electronic device. Secondly, government must have a strict policy for certification tv programs so that unhealthy content of them can be removed from them. In conclusion, Though easy access has bad impact on thinking of today's youth, it can be overcome by the solutions discussed above. May they are not sufficient enough but they can be helpful upto a good extent.