Employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress at work. They should only care about the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some companies have rules for workers to wear an office uniform to have credibility with clients or beholders, but some entrepreneurs did not require or fix the clothes for their employees. They can ensemble whatever they want. I probably going to the positive side that employers do not have to worry about what are they going to wear, but should concern about the results of their work. This essay will discuss the topic and give some explanations to explain. First and foremost, if everyone can uniform in something that can make them confident, it will be a great thing for workmen when they have confidence they will have happiness and have a good mood day by day, thus making them the power and energy to do good work for companies. For example, nowadays people prefer to suit in colourful outfits decided by themselves. Wearing something that is suitable for each person’s body shape is significant for their look. In contrast way, some jobs such as doctors, nurses, teachers, lawyers and so on should use uniforms to help the population know what they are being and separate them from others to not have confusion. In the case of aviation jobs like cabin crews that are given an order from airlines to use uniform staff in order to make a definitiveness from passengers to airlines, orderliness is necessary as well. All of the things that I wrote before can show professional images. To conclude, dressing up in various clothes can give a lot of benefits to operators because their crews have the joy to do work, but in some occupations need to wear a costume code well not only to convince other people that they are trusted but also to make the staff to have a great personality.