The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the efficient ways to solve the problem with global warming the cost of fuel for automobile and motor vehicle should grow. In my opinion, the price of motor oil will not clear up the situation. Government should do more changes to decrease environmental issues. The increased price for gas will not stop customers from buying it. The pricefor fuel gets higher every year. However, drivers of cars and any other transportations still purchase it. For example, last year when prices for petrol incread almost types its price individuals did not gave up on their vehicles and started using bicycles instead. They still bought if because they need an individual transport. Government should provide better solutions to lower global warming issues. They need to popularize electro cars that only use electric energy. this types of cars will make people environmentaly friendly. Nowadays almost every car brend produce their own electro vehicle. In addition, some countries in Europe actually use this opportunity to make air cleaner. In conclusion, I want to say that increased prices will not solve the problem, it will not stop people from buying petrol. Different actions should be taken to battle this issue. Moreover, government can make a big impact on this.