Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think poeple should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, sport activity one of the most crucial things in every persons life, especially who choose healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, choosing the sport which you should do almost everyday it is very important task, because sport cannot be a burden for a person, that is should be the activity which you really like and from which you enjoy. Nevertheless, sport is also can be dangerous and some people think that this type of sport should be forbidden, while others think that person should decide by her own. On the one hand, if we speak about dangerous sport, which can cause traumas and can be very violent, something like MMA. We can understand society, which are avare of this type of activity. This sport can cause problems for the persons around, for example, we have heard about thousand situations when the professional sportsman with problems with agression, start fighting whith others on the streets. Additionally, translaiting this dangerous activity on the TV it is a propaganda of violent. On the another hand, we live in the county, where every single person has his own rights. Moreover, according to this, people can select activity, which is seems the most preferable for them. Many sports like karate does not count how olimpic sport and that is dishonest for the ones, who really pay big amount of time, attention, strenght for this sport. Actually, on every sport we should pay equally attention. To sum up, sport can be dangerous and violent and that is cause the thoughts about banning them. Othewise, every sport should be equally rated. From my point of view, evert sport has minuses and pluses, but we should not ban them for this.