Government of developing country should spend more on projects (eg new tourist hotel, factories) to improve local economy and less on facilities (eg health and education) To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, a huge number of citizens make their own verdicts regarding the economic issue. When the head of the country, namely the government, wants to contribute more money to projects and less to facilities, the first part of individuals suggest to agree with the government, however the second part make their own verdict and assume that the most significant outcome will bring the contribution to both health and education fields. To delve into this question, I would like to emphasise that I agree with the government up to the point, notwithstanding there are many different drawbacks. On the one hand, it is essential to have a success on the projects, such as tourists hotel, factories and so on, however, if we are speculating about this issue in a prospect, it is significant to add that without a good quality of education and without a qualitative level of medicine, there are no options for the country as to fail in the truly near future. On the other hand, it is vital to acknowledge that the most perspective option regarding the solution is to combine two fields, namely projects and facilities, and start to contribute the money to both of them. In my own opinion, the government need to choose the most promising way in this issue and provide an appropriate solution. To conclude, I would like to add that it is essential to elucidate every government's propositions regarding the civil's confusion, notwithstanding, most regrettably, it is evident that not every country's government can make it properly.