Nowadays it is very popular to be technology/internet literate. Some people say that these skills will replace the use of books as main source of information and entertainment. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days a lot of people depends on the internet in all of fields in this modern world. The question is, is the technology will be use instead of books and other sources of information? In this essay, I am going to draw if i agree ot to disagree. In terms of positive side, Nowadays technology is the main source to research or make test in develp develop countries. The main reason given to support this claim is that countries which have able to use the internet are have many research in last 30 years. To illustrate, Saudi Arabia between 2005 and 2019 made 200 researchs and 30 test on animals. In other words, Technology has been assist the countries in the developmnet. Moreover, Use the internet will make our live easier and faster to find the informations. For example, When use the internet to find information or research will be faster because there are many methods to find it, For example, Google and Bing these will find what you need just by write and search. In addition, Nowadays entertainment with internet is easier compared to the past. In other words, In the present you can watch many films in many ways. For example, Netflix and Youtube are the most populer website to watch. In conclusion, Technology make our live easier and faster in many fields. Also government should take some steps to improve the internet and ensure from the amount of safe in internet to make it safety and use it by all of the ages adults, children and oldest human. In my opinion, I believe that internet is one of the best inventions in the world.