Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Families are more enthusiastic to send their heirs to private academies. Most people agree that every parent should not pay taxes,especially high-level families, although I believe that this type of family should pay it. Nowadays education plays a vital role for every student such as talented or lazy students. So, families have an issue about which type of department is better. Private schools have high ambitions and pupils have more opportunities to show their talents and they will increase their confidence, and some skills and also they improve their sense of success. Controversy, I believe that when families can send their offspring with high expenses, they should pay taxes. Firstly,if this type of this families sends their offspring to a faculty with high quality and the state education system the tax, other schools can improve their schools and the public academy will gain to prepare the middle quality for poor students. Secondly,from a psychologist's view, if pupils have educated in high quality, they are more likely to have a good society in future. The rate of conflict crime will decrease. Families are more likely to prepare a good life for their heirs from education, food, and you name it. In conclusion, it is better that families who are a high-level lifestyle, they should pay.