Some people believe that it is better to stay with one company during a career. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

While continueing one job through the life is better way in view of human resources, changing job is one of the most effective way to broaden one's horizons. To aquire a wide range of knowledge and possibility, I almost disagree with this statement. Continueing one job requires a deep persistance, cherishing the policy of a company and cope with its struggling terms to go beyond the difficulties is evidently required ability for the most of the companies. And also a long term job experience will help to optimize the way of work; however, it may have a possibility to narrow our view of life. Since society has been changing in a staggering pace thanks to the investiment of the AI, we have to catch up with the chainging needs of markets. But nonetheless, gathering information of current affeirs is considerably hard task; and we are not naturally prefer to hardships, we will not be able to a trend-savvy person. One better way to change this situation is to change our circumstances, especially our jobs. If the environment is changed, we are more likely to collect the news to make efficient the new job. Therefore, we are tend to have much intellest intellect surveing news and there are many opportunities to utilize our previous companies' experience. This change will assist for both of our indivisuals individual and the companies. In the conclusion, continueing one job needs diligece, changing our environment may help to collect the current affairs which is practically useful to catch up with the changing demand.