People continue to recommit crimes even after being penalized for their wrongdoings. Why do you think this happens? How can crime be stopped.

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the recommit crimes after being penalized. This essay is devoted to the underlying roots and followed by some equivalent resolutions. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are abundant reasons related to this phenomenon. This is because a legislation system is not tight; therefore, after law breakers are penalized by misdemeanor penalizations, they still reoffend wrong behaviors. For example, white-collar criminal in Viet Nam frequently make a wealth of money from corruption, but they just take a little bit crime-years. Therefore, they are willing to do crime behaviors again. Hence, there are a large number of reasons contributing to criminals’s recommitings recommitting's. While the reasons of recommiting recommitting crimes- widely acknowledged, there are some ways to stop perpetrators. One of those is the state should enhance rule. Moreover, the governance have to have felony penalization to deterrence people and they do not reoffend wrong doings. For instance, the wicked acts such as theft of blackmail must be gone to jail inspite of being money penalization to prevent offenders from reoffending ctime activities.On the other hands, schools and families should join hands to falling down this issue. For example, students should be taken part in law’s courses in school and be guided by their parents to improve law’s knowledge. This lead to dropping the recommiting ciminals. Thus, there are some ways to stop wrong doers. In conclusion, the recommitings recommits are caused by a lot of reasons. Therefore, resolutions supports for reducing this phenomenon..