There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experiences or knowledge

Some people believe that the increasing temperatures of the globe are only due to man-made activities. There are various man-made reasons regarding this issue and to tackle this problem several measures can be taken. The following essay would deal with those reasons as well as solutions. To begin with, one of the most vital reasons for global warming is the reduction of the number of trees around the world. People are chopping down a significant amount of trees throughout the year and that is the principal cause of global warming. For example, around 25% of trees in the world are cut down and that results in the increasing temperatures of the world. In addition, the excessiveness of pollution also causes global warming such as noise pollution. Therefore, we can come to the point that only man-made causes are responsible for global warming. The primary focus should be raising awareness among the public regarding global warming. Several measures can be taken to achieve this. For example, arranging a campaign or tree plantation. Government and non-government organizations can work on this. Moreover, from the government level steps should be taken to control the cutting down of trees. Additionally, if in the national,curriculum the drawbacks of global warming can be added and that would be more effective to control global warming. To conclude, only man-made causes are responsible for global warming therefore, we should keep in mind that only controlling global warming can lead to a plausible solution to global warming.