Nowadays the amount of garbage we produce is increasing and this is becoming a global problem. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the last century, the Human population gets 10 times bigger than 200 years ago and it is caused to grow more and more consumers. This generation is faced with numerous peals of garbage in their daily life which are produced at their parent's times.The role of governments in this situation is revealed;Unfortunately, every one of them gets failed so our children's future is in danger; However,siencentist have solutions due to clean Earth but it needs all of our contribution. This disaster will escape in simple but expensive ways for humanity. Firstly, we have to add up some recycling factories in order to reduce the amount of trashes; Secondly, authorities should prepare some new rule about manufacturing renewer fuel and using them in cars and other engines that caused a problem for the environment; Lastly,Eather humanity has to live with breathe unhealthy atmosphere or obey rules that would be changeful but necessary for maintaining the existence of own species in Earth. Theories believe that we will extinct every animate with our own hands so with this amount of information and destructive traits, it is better to act but with an efficient plan.,, first it's better to teach our children about using fewer objects like plastics that need a long time to decompose,,, second it can give us more time if we learn how to emission less detrimental fumes into the atmosphere that causes global warming and this one has a variety of negative effect in our everything in our planet. We need to pay our share to this planet that gives us this beautiful moment to life although it is short we can be productive if we care about our offspring and give them life like we and our ancestors did. In conclusion, using everything cost money so living on a clean planet will it too, increasing garbage caused much more problems for us that are subtle for us but it will show itself in the near future and when it comes it is late to practice.