in many cities, the use of video cameras in public places is being increased in order to reduce crime. Many people believe that installing CCTV cameras is the best way to prevent crimes from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the first, of course using cameras in public places is a very useful method to control alot of crimes. This is one of the most important benefites of technology nowadays, and considers a great application in our dailylife. Presence of cameras throughout the street, and around the traffic lights makes me feel more comfortable and safe. Sometime there are people who don't care of traffic rules and drive their cars carenesslly and for sure they make alot of truboles in the street, but presence of camera keeps my rights and other's rights. Becouse it is very easy to open the camera and know how made that. Maybe that is over load for the government to cover all this space, but it is worthy. Furthermore, this system of securing increases from the rate of touresim to the country, thus the street always save and ready for the forgien people.