Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal wage for driving a car or motorbike.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The lifestyle of the population has completely changed since the last decade; therefore, many people prefer to go to schools and offices in their private vehicles instead of cycling and using public transport. From my point of view, the associated harmful consequences outweigh the positive effects. Related ideas will be considered in the following paragraphs. There are enormous negative consequences associated with the excessive use of private vehicles, and persistent disease is the most significant negative effect resulting from the increase in congested roads. For example, in metropolitan areas where most people belong to wealthy families and earn lucrative salaries to live hand to mouth, they always use their private cars, to go to and from offices or educational institutes because they enjoy the cool breeze. Air conditioners in cars. Consequently, this practice increased the traffic on the roads, prone to asthma, high blood pressure and many other dangerous diseases. In conclusion, it is very important to set the right legal age for young people to promote safe driving in order to keep the accident rate as low as possible. Governments around the world should set an appropriate legal age for youth driving. At least 18 years old is an acceptable age for healthy young people; However, for those with mental health issues, the legal driving age should be raised for the above reasons. Correct driving rules increase the national happiness of the people.