Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countris such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important intenacional language? Give reasons for your answer.

In our modern life technology has been developing hour by day. That is why millions of human beings almost every year want to go to other regions are more and more humans speak English expression.From my point of view,they desire to earn an arm and a leg. This essay agrees that numerous people want to another place to learn new languages and increase their budget. On the one hand, nowadays English is developing day by day. For this reason,people learn this language by going to foreign regions.Because of this, entities can earn a lot of money.We know,these days every company and factoriesʼ directors want to accept knowledgeable employees who really know English speech. Therefore every person learns this voice and they go abroad because of this in foreign companies human beings can increase their budget more than their public companies.Take as an example, according to the statistics,humans earn 1000$ in other countries an hour but they do not earn this money in their country. On the other hand,now many individuals desire to learn many languages. Thus,they move to foreign kingdoms like Australia,Britain and so on.As an example, according to the data, nowadays 3 million individuals live in foreign countries especially in America because this country is very beautiful and very famous around the world. Besides that now more and more individuals learn foreign languages to study at foreign universities because they think that foreign universities help them to increase their critical thinking skills. In conclusion,these days hundreds of humans every year move to English-speaking societies such as America, and Britain.From my point of view, this is a true condition.