Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Since people established a school in the past, it has been considered an essential institution for studying among all students around the world. In addition to that, new methods for education have shown up nowadays such as online courses because of COVID-19 and it makes people learn something anywhere out of the school. However, I am of the opinion that studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. The reason why is that making social relationships and learning rules or regulations from teachers are significantly important. Firstly, pupils who are time to go to school need to be aware that we can not afford to live without a social relationship. For example, a successful businessman always has a strong connection with most people when they do business with other partners. If there is no chance to be taught how to make and sustain the relationship in school, the young generation could not form the concept of relationships as well as it leads them to fail in their dream in the future. Hence, they must be involved in a classroom during the period of learning. Secondly, young children should be given the lesson regard of rules and regulations by their tutors. For instance, if they attend a class through a video call they can not feel that they have to obey the order from teachers because nobody knows they are breaking the rule or not under the camera. The only way to learn conditions is by attending class and following the act same as somebody who is doing it in the right way so that pupils can recognize what rules and regulations are in a real situation. In conclusion, the absence of participating in a lecture in the real world is quite critical for the young generation who has to absorb many things they need to learn from school compare to staying at home. Therefore, I think not only children must get involved in their lectures unless they have a tough situation attending school but also the government should encourage parents to send their kids to real institutions rather than sticking at home.