Some people believe that students in school learn better when they studying in group whereas others believe students learn better when they study their own. Discuss both views and give opinion.

It is often argued that pupils concentrate more while they are in amass than on their own in an educational institution. Academics should be well taught in a manner to get their goals achieved successfully. Getting educated on self-study or in a bunch is being discussed and substantiated in the below paragraphs in the essay. The wards learning altogether making a pack is anyhow is best way to discuss among themselves. In a way, they get their doubts clarified in between one another. They get their competitive atmosphere by watching one another getting ahead in the syllabus. They can plan a research by distributing various concepts and collecting data inturn getting statistically done. For example, a thesis prepared by well known anthropologist stated that a group of individuals can make data more accurate when compared to oneself. Overall, it makes learners get their task accomplished sooner by having their own spirit and zeal. On the other hand, a self-motivated student should be focused enough physically and mentally. Humongous amount of knowledge is required. Some populace are well suited for their own peace and self-minded nature. They can only concentrate in their comfort zone in which they indulge themselves. Additionally, it makes them more strong enough to tackle their problems more efficiently. It shows their independent nature. For instance, study conducted in an University also shows that self-preparation is the key to new innovations. Thus, to make a long story short it enhances the capabilities better I can say. In my opinion, these two issued have their own benefits and drawbacks. To state some of them would be lack of energy in single-hand study leads to failures. The distractions by anyone of the fellows can make them held behind in a competition. This leads to demotivation and losing higher grades. For instance, a pupil should be consistent enough in the preparation. If at all there is any breach in the plan then all of the cycle disrupts and coping up is difficult. Which in turn, effects better marks and good opportunities in life. That is being said, time and tide waits for none. To summarise, thereby highlighting group study, which makes the task easier and smooth, whereas, customised on their own should have proper plan and dedication. Which in my view is pattern of self dependence is best and simple without much loopholes in it.