Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programmes. Do you agree or disagree?

A number of citizens believe that the unpaid community service subject is supposed to be a compulsory subject in high school. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement. Firstly, nowadays learners who meet the difficult curriculums as well as the intensive admission are being pressed by the system of education so much, emerging countries in particular, therefore, it is not suitable for the compulsory content for various reasons. For instance, most undergraduates must spend time around eight hours per day, not including, tutoring to generate a high GPA to attend the top university in their country giving individuals an opportunity to produce a sustainable income and enhance their well-being life in future which this subject consume their free occasion nor money. It leads to an unnecessary stress. In addition, teachers who have knowledge about this issue are not enough for every institute. Moreover, the colleges hiring these professors are few which it is the responsibility of the government to manage. Nevertheless, these problems are able to be solved by several options. For example, it is supposed to be added as a compulsory topic in the elementary academy only because this issue should be known when not only children but also the elementary trainees have more free time, compared to, the high institute students spend most of their event on the admission wants to find their inner peace, thus, the policymaker should contain it as the elective content for other age which, were they to do, the adult could have more a breaking hours. In the end, this education is better as online learning than outside because unpaid community service trainers are not enough for every academy and it can reduce both time and resources for everyone. To conclude, I disagree with this topic because it produces not only stress for the students but other resources also. Nonetheless, it is able to be solved by restring it for the elementary academic and the elective curriculum only, besides, the online teaching platform can reduce this topic also.