Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present era, money plays a significant role in human activity.It is argued that earned cash ought not to pay to authorities instead it should be kept with oneself, while others argue that it should be paid to the state. I agree to some extent and this essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, individuals agree that wealth ought to keep to themselves only not paying to the law, to fulfil their activity necessities. Moreover, life is unpredictable, saving is essential for utilizing it during emergencies such as illness. On the other hand, some believe that people must pay their duty, assisting the government in maintaining the country's economy. For instance, the amount collected by the government from the public is used for providing transport convocation such as the maintenance of roads, bus services and railway outlines. Without these convocations, living will become very hard in high-cost economy. Thus, making payments of tariffs to authorities is important. Furthermore, the state has to take a number of decisions related economy such that of maintenance of the health sector, which requires cash, to further carry out expenses on providing services to society, these expenditures are only met by the collected money from people. without these dawning, there will be a high-cost economic system. Therefore, it is the responsibility of the crowd to must pay their bills on time. In conclusion, although some disagreed with the notion of paying bills to the state because of life essentials. Yet, I believe that government takes welfare decisions about health and transport only after having sufficient funds, which are collected in the form of taxes. But the taxes should be reasonable.