Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? What are some possible solutions?

It is true that physical activities play a crucial role in our healthy lifestyle. However, residents living in modern cities spend a huge amount of time on their work and studies substitute version of physical exercise. This essay will discuss the reasons for this condition and also will state some possible remedies. To begin with, nowadays the number of people who do not pay attention to their health is increasing. One of the most significant reasons for this situation is that nowadays people work non-stop and without any breaks. Working in this way is causing people to have no time to exercise and creates some issues which depend on people's health. In addition, another cause of this condition is the improvements in new technologies such as mobile phones, robots and also automatic implements. That is these gadgets have caused individuals to almost stop physical movement. And also young children prefer different video games rather than play physical games. Up-to-the-minute technology is probably the main reason why people do not have sufficient time to exercise these days. On the other hand, there are several remedies to tackle this situation. First, the government should reduce the working hours people work, so that people have adequate time for physical exercise. Secondly, individuals distribute properly their time. Since they expand a huge amount of time for the Internet, namely online games and entertainment. And also works that involve physical activity should be done by themselves rather than by robot. It is really crucial and practical for people. To sum up, because of many residents in modern areas living in busy cities, they have no time for physical exercise. Decreasing working hours and do not spend a lot of time on technology can tackle this issue.