In many parts of the world, families were larger in the past because people had more children. Do u think there were more advantages or disadvantages to being part of large family in the past ?

In lots of parts of our planet, families were extended in past years cause of cohabitants had more kids. The way i see it, there is more plus sides of having extended family. To begin with, extended family can give warmth, and it can make nevet think about lonelest, therefore large family is a solution for all problems, for example: our grandparents with us all the time, and we can tell them secrets that we can not share with parents. If you have a problem, just call your grandparents, they can give confidence and comfort. Secondly, even if there are more children in family parents pay special attention to every single child. In addition, in big families every kid has their own close sibling, such as two sisters - two secret keepers, and there is always close person to our soul, furthermore the feeling about lonelest left you forever. There is less drawbacks, than plus sides. Firstly, family budget is major part of our life, for instance: if one parent will get out of work, there will be less money, so that family budget is going worst, it means that there is less money to support family. Plus, less money for kids education. Children can not recieve a good aventure even if they have a thirst for knowledge, addition to this, parents can not provide bride future for kids because of budget. In conclusion, i still believe that, there is more approuchable sides of being member of large family, because every member of household can rely on housemate's support, and it can make feel them convinient