In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

Previously, more and more people resided in a small countryside. These days people live in big cities where they are familiar with few people in that area. i strongly believe that both cases has its pros and cons. Firstly, nowadyas it is becoming an increasingly common habit aits drwmong some individuals moving to large countryside. They prefer living in there. However, it has negative and positive sides. For instance, living in a large cities could be more beneficial with its different kind of opportunities, such as occupations, different stores, and also it can provide community with gas, water and other things. However, when it comes to its drawbacks, there can be more traffic jams, issues with air pollutions. Moreover, some mankind do not know each others, and this is a major problem, because they cannot help each others in any case. On the other hand, reside in small villages would be comfortable. Because, it has more comfy sides to live. For example, most folks know one another, and also they might support mutual. Furthermore, there are sense of traditions and friendships. Moreover, there are different kind of gardens, forests, and also mountain places. Besides, there is no air pollutions or traffic jam problems. Only fresh air and people raise cattle. Therefore, they can relax and enjoy. So, when it comes to its disadvantages, it would be a little bit challenge. For instance, if a person wants to something special, he or she cannot find it. Because, countryside does not provides with anything else. And there are no more taxi and preparing things. To sum up, as you already know, both sides are equal. That is why in my perception, you have to choose one side which you prefer.