Tourism has become one of the leading sources of revenue in many countries. Do the advantages of tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

The number of children's responsibilities in the modern world were becoming to decline in compared with the past especially, in some regions. from expert's perspectives, this happened have positive aspects for abilities of future in contrast of that some of them have a opposite standview Grandview, In this essay I intend to discuss both of these point views and say my opinion about them. On the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that there are several merits for the decline of responsibilities of children. from this point of view, they insist that the best way to transmit of data to the mind of children is played without any stress about roles and feedback from parents. they believe if the children are becoming to familiar with huge roles that is able to up a ward of anxiety of them so, it is very harmful for psychology og them especially in the long run. Furthermore, the best way for tutorials of morals and loyalty and every things with create a good plan for the entertainment of them altern give responsible to them. On the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some positive aspects when the children have a response from toddler age. They assume that if the learner of children take different responsibilities to them, they are able to prepare for the bigger position in the future. in this situation, they are able to learn several things their mistake of themselves and it is a highly beneficial for their abilities of them. In conclusion,, however there are some merits from responsibilities of that, I strongly agree the negative aspects of that are far more because the young generation are willing to learn through fun action instead of getting stress and compulsory for dou=ing some roles.