Schools should take more responsibility for the health of today's children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with statement.

Health plays a vital role in everyone's life. It is believe that schools have to make more careful and responsible for students health. I think it is helpful step taken from the school but parents should also responsible for the health and growth of their children. Firstly, children spend their most of the time in school, as a result, it is a good option to teach the children about their health, as they can learn what is healthy food and exercise to make their body fit. Schools should organize monthly check up camps in order to check the students health also they come to know about the pros and cons and health issues by showing them some charts. Teachers play a vital role to enhance the level of eating healthy food by making a weakly lunch time table. Also, children's are not doing any outdoor activities because they are lazy nowadays so playground activities also help them to grow fast. The main reason why I think it should the responsibility of the parents to look into the health of the their children is that no one knows better than their parents because sometimes children are introvert. As a result, parents is the only one with whom they will share their health issues for example period pain which can be cure by taking some medicine or by doing exercises. Parents have a power that they can feel the real of their children. They will automatically come to know that the children is sick or not feeling well. In conclusion, I would say that it is equally responsibility of the schools as well as parents to look into the heath of the children.