People usually mix their private and professional life. What are the pros and cons of this?

Most people in this era which are show both their privacy and professional life. Everybody has a reason for this. Overall, there are positive and negative opinions for this people. The positive opinions for support this issue are the right to get their own happiness and the need for improve their social life. Every human has tendency to get happiness in life. There are many different ways to pursue this. For example, an influencer in social media is promote her intimate life and work to get more people attention. This action will increase her followers. Maybe this is the reason why some people are glad to show others about both their private and work life. The second reason is the social need as a human being. People fuse their personal and public life to get more friends that have same ideas or hobbies so they get more friends. For example, a woman that show her book collections in instagram to find a new relative that love reading too. This will help people in their social life. On the otherside, the fusion of personal and public life also has negative impacts such as a risk to criminal and life disorder. People that open their both personal and public life can attract a criminal to rob or kill them. A woman that show their office or home address can invite a thief or a bad guy to find her at her adresses address. This is a dangerous situation that caused by this issue. The other reason is a life disorder that can happen in this mix life. Person will confuse about their life because there is no separation between privacy and publicy publicly. This is not good for mental health. In conclusion, every action in this life always has pro and contradiction. As long as people happy to do whatever activity or lifestyle, they have do it.