In many part of the world , families were larger in the past because people had more children. Do you think there were more advantages or more disadvantages to be part of large family in the past?

Family is an essential place where children can live, grow and continue their growth. In the past it was a common view that a family had about ten or twelve children. I think there must be some benefits to have as large as the family in the past. In many countries, living together with more than five or ten children was a popular status in a society for most parents in the past.Some parents thought that the more children they had the more fortunes and happiness would come. However, sharing things with large family sometimes had not brought a pleasure for a child.There will be a crisis in maintaining everyone needs and also overcrowding does affect globally. The parents have to earn more money to feed a big group. and also to have a good lifestyle. Therefore, children who stayed with this family were reared to enjoy their quality of life. On the other hand, in today's world children have not imagination to have a big family. Children think that when they are get a marriage and become a parent for two or three children, so they can go to work and increase life quality. For example, parents can buy their children some modern gadgets or technologies and pay for higher education. However, living in small family is a novelty, I have seen some small families often get lonely especially when get celebration day. In conclusion, the best way to live together with a whole family members and pleasure time is when all family members can share openly with each other. Furthermore, in modern world, the best education is the essential of life needs.