Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

These days, more and more people from diffrent societies, prefer to travel and discover new places. Some of the places have dangerous and difficult conditions for living, like the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. The goal of this essay to explain some advantages and drawbacks. First of all, in the modern world, individuals start to prefer the extremal types of tourism, which include to travel in dangerous place, such as some regions in Africa, Mexico or Columbia. Many people are concerned about this way of rest. For instance, in such kind of places, there are some problem with infrastructure, poor level of communication,no Internet, no hotels or stores. On top of that, there are troubles with fresh and drinkable water and high-level of crime. Then, it is a extremely high risk for life. On the other hand, there are some benefits for this type of rest. The population strongly believe that such kind of tourism very importand and interesting, especially for youngers. The reason why is that it expand and break old frames. Moreover, people start to produce and feel more adrenaline. Time to time, these places have the unreal beautiful nature, unordinary climate, clean air, food and the weather. Finally, without a doubt, some individuals suppose the governments should make these places more comfortable and safer. To sum up, visiting places, without any conditions,is a sophisticated challenge for tourists. There are a lot of positive and negative facts. In contrast, advantages are more important than drawbacks.