In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of the future all cars,buses and trucks will be ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of folks are in the favour of this statement due to its number of merits. However some of the people highlight its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key benefit is that less car crushing will happen and I think we will be much safer if those kind of cars were produced. For example in a highway you can sleep as well if you get tired of driving the car, bus even trucks.Another benefit which can strike the minds of the people can be shown in the pollution or environment of the country instead of using petrol or diesel you can cite an example of electricity and it will be much better On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are, first if you were in a unstable country for electricity such as African countries you can resume your driving and spot the place that you want. Secondly it’s more expensive to buy For instance fuel is much cheaper. However, the electrical cars are high in cost. Last but not the least, there’s some environmental impacts too. In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated.